Главная РегистрацияRSS
Приветствую Вас, Гость
[ Новые сообщения · Участники · Правила форума · Поиск · RSS ]
Страница 3 из 9«1234589»
Форум » STUDENTS' CLUB » 1-я Всероссийская конференция "Do you like your school?" » WELCOME TO CONFERENCE for the students
WELCOME TO CONFERENCE for the students
Evgeniy0102Дата: Понедельник, 03.12.2012, 17:47 | Сообщение # 31
Награды: 1
Замечания: 0%
Статус: Offline
Hello dear friends!
I would like to tell you about the college where I am studying. And it's called "Anzhero - Sudzhensk Polytechnic al College." It is located in two buildings, and these are the main and laboratory ones. There are so many interesting places in our college, such as an assembly hall, a gym, a library, a reading hall, some laboratories and a lot of classrooms. We are taught the first-class teachers on general subjects and special ones. But this is not important.
And the most important and interesting thing in our college is a diverse student’s life. After all, we have something to interest students. You ask, "What interest?" And I answer, "we can offer such studios as a vocal studio, the studio" Guitar ", such clubs as" Ecologist "," Political Club "and" A Young Family”. But in addition to this, the college has a lot of traditions, such as" Dedication to Students"," The Memory Watch ", dedicated to the 9th of May, " A day of White Cranes "and our oldest tradition" Motor Rally. "
Motor Rally is already forty three years, but in spite of the fact that it is an old tradition, it has not lost its relevance to the present day. It seems to me that it is becoming more and more interesting from year to year. " Motor Rally "will live in our hearts even after my friends and I finished the college. It's a very memorable part of my student’s life.
And I will end with this: "Come to us to learn! It will be fun!"
Дёнов Евгений, 3 курс, ГБОУ СПО "Анжеро-Судженский политехнический колледж", Кемеровская область, г.Анжеро-Судженск, преподаватель Минова Олеся Олеговна.